Night of the SuperstarsSuper Indy TournamentCaged FuryWinner Takes All
2017 Supercards
E-Mail IWCIWC on FacebookIWC on TwitterIWC on YouTubeIWC on InstagramBookmark
Bookmark and Share
January 10th, 2017

We announced the winners of the 2016 IWC Year End Awards on Facebook this year, but in case you missed it, here's the results!

 Winner: Andrew Palace (26%)
2nd: DJ Z (21%)
3rd: Dylan Bostic (20%)

Winner: Britt Baker (54%)
2nd: Ray Lyn (21%)
3rd: Marti Bell (8%)

Winner: Andrew Palace vs. Chris LeRusso from Super Indy 15 (24%)
2nd: DJ Z vs. Jimmy DeMarco for the IWC Title at Reloaded 3.0 (23%)
3rd: DJ Z vs. Dylan Bostic in a Title vs. Career Steel Cage Match from Caged Fury 2016 (22%)

Winner: Chris Jericho (65%)
2nd: Booker T (12%)
3rd: Billy Gunn (8%)   

Winners: The Fraternity (36%)
2nd: Team Storm (27%)
3rd: Remy LaVey & Keith Haught (16%)

Winner: Britt Baker becomes 1st ever IWC Women's Wrestling Champion (33%)
2nd: Dylan Bostic loses career ending match, says goodbye (19%)
3rd: Booker T helps Remy & Haught win the Tag Titles from the Fraternity (15%)

Winner: Winner Takes All 2016 (32%)
2nd: IWC Presents House of Hardcore (21%)
3rd: Caged Fury 2016 (16%)

Winner: Ray Lyn (36%)
2nd: Justin LaBar (23%)
3rd: Ginger (15%)

Winner: JaXon Argos (27%)
2nd: Shane InYaFace (26%)
3rd: RC Dupree (21%) 

Winner: Andrew Palace (27%)
2nd: Britt Baker (26%)
3rd: DJ Z (13%)

Winner: Chris LeRusso (20%)
2nd: Dylan Bostic (18%)
3rd: Wardlow (16%)

Winner: Nick Lendl (45%)
2nd: Joe Dombrowski (22%)
3rd: CJ Sensation (14%)