Night of the SuperstarsSuper Indy TournamentCaged FuryWinner Takes All
2018 Supercards
E-Mail IWCIWC on FacebookIWC on TwitterIWC on YouTubeIWC on InstagramBookmark
Bookmark and Share
IWC World Heavyweight Champion IWC Super Indy Champion IWC Women's Champion
IWC Tag Team Champions IWC High Stakes Champion
Marshall Gambino
Andrew Palace Bulk Nasty
Chest Flexor Chris LeRusso
Corey Futuristic
Darin Dinero
DJZ Dylan Bostic
Jimmy Vega$
John McChesney  Jonathan Gresham
Keith Haught Lee Ryans
Marti Belle
Ray Lyn Remy Lavey
RJ City Shane InYaFace