Night of the SuperstarsSuper Indy TournamentCaged FuryWinner Takes All
2018 Supercards
E-Mail IWCIWC on FacebookIWC on TwitterIWC on YouTubeIWC on InstagramBookmark
Bookmark and Share
IWC High Stakes Championship History
1 Shirley Doe Mad Mike March 17th, 2001 McKees Rocks, PA **Wins a falls-count-anywhere battle royal also involving JT Rogers, Eric Xtasy, Kid Cupid, White Trash Hero, J-Ru, Dale Price, Scottie Gash, Amnesiac, and Jake Garrett
2 Kid Sensation Shirley Doe November 10th, 2001 Monroeville, PA  
3 Shirley Doe Kid Sensation January 19th, 2002 Uniontown, PA
4 Boomer Payne Shirley Doe March 2nd, 2002 West Mifflin, PA **The title is retired after Boomer Payne leaves IWC and the Pittsburgh area following this event
5 Jimmy Vega$ Marshall Gambino, Bulk Nasty, Nathan Aulridge, Jami Jameson October 27th, 2017 Wheeling, WV *Title is reinstated in 2017. Match was for the vacant title.